Block someone
Stop someone from seeing your profile, messaging or calling you.
- Open their profile, tap …, then Block.
- Confirm.
They can't find your profile, see your posts or stories, message or call you. They aren't told you blocked them.
Unblock: open Settings and privacy › Privacy › Blocked accounts and tap Unblock.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop