Skip to content
PuLoop Help Centre Contact us

Take a break from PuLoop

Log out and turn off notifications without deleting anything.

To take a break, log out on all your devices (see See and log out devices) and turn off notifications. Your account stays as it is until you log back in. To remove your account for good, see Delete your account.

Updated 11 November 2026

Does this answer your question?

What went wrong?

Thanks for your feedback. Still stuck? Contact us.