Delete or restore a post
Delete a post or reel, and restore it from Recently deleted.
Delete: tap … on your post or reel, then Delete.
Restore:
- Open Settings and privacy and tap Manage posts.
- Tap Recently deleted.
- Choose the post and tap Restore.
Restored posts come back with their likes and comments. Posts are permanently removed after a while in Recently deleted.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop