Safe mode and blurred photos
Blur unknown photos and limit sensitive content.
Under Settings and privacy › Privacy › Safety tools:
- Safe mode: limits sensitive content across PuLoop.
- Blur unknown photos: photos from people you don't know are blurred in messages until you tap them.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop