Stop being suggested to others
Control whether PuLoop suggests your account.
Open Settings and privacy › Privacy › Discoverability:
- Suggest your account to others: turn off to stop appearing in suggestions.
- Choose whether suggestions can come from contacts, mutual friends and people nearby.
People who have your number saved can still see you in suggestions if contacts are on.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop