Skip to content
PuLoop Help Centre Contact us

Sync or remove your contacts

Find friends from your phone contacts, and delete them from PuLoop at any time.

  1. Open Settings and privacy › Contacts and location.
  2. Turn on Sync contacts to find friends who use PuLoop.

To stop, turn it off and tap Remove synced contacts. This deletes every contact synced to our servers and stops syncing.

Updated 11 November 2026

Does this answer your question?

What went wrong?

Thanks for your feedback. Still stuck? Contact us.