Why my post was removed
Content that breaks the rules is removed and you're told why.
When we remove your post, comment, story or product, we tell you which rule it broke in your System notifications. Repeated removals can lead to restrictions or a ban.
If you think it was a mistake, open the notice and tap Appeal.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop