Hide your name on links you share
Choose whether links you share show "Shared by @you".
Open Settings and privacy › Privacy and turn off Show profile on shared links. Links you share will then open with no sender shown, instead of "Shared by @you · Follow".
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop