Choose who can see your stories
Hide your story from some people or share only with close friends.
When you share, tap the audience option to choose who can see the story. You can also hide all future stories from certain people in Settings and privacy › Privacy.
If your account is private, only approved followers see your stories.
Updated 11 November 2026
PuLoop